• None
  • Light

Looking for the RP Family I've Never Had

6 replies
Sweetrolls:
+7
I'm fairly new to The Elder Scrolls in general. I only bought and played Skyrim in 2015, and that was limited to a couple of days. I revisited Skyrim when the Special Edition released in 2016 and listened to an entire YouTube series on the Lore of the Elder Scrolls (every race and their origin story, specifically). I also got into the creation tool and more modding and then life took me away from it all.

I have also played at ESO for a couple of years or so, but never found a niche. What I want from ESO, like any MMORPG I play is role play, which I never seem to find. It's always hard for me to find a place in the RP communities. (Any efforts just literally go nowhere.)

So this is my attempt at it here. I'd like to find people who will let me be a part of their story. I don't even want to be the hero, just a party member!

I currently have multiple characters with varying levels of concept (some fully baked and some half):

My first character from 2015: a Nord Warrior-Skald (I know it's very cookie cutter but I love this concept)

New Characters in 2017:

A Breton Bard (I really love Bards and this was a way for it to be maybe sort of less cookie cutter)
An Argonian Bard (This was a way to push the lore boundaries and explore the Argonian race in a way I enjoy - it's different)
A Khajiit Sneak-Thief (I mainly wanted to play around with the race and the sneaky-thiefy mechanics offered by the series)
A Dunmer Noble (This character originated as an antagonist in a quest mod I made for Skyrim)

I also have a Bosmer Warden for the sake of trying out Warden, but he's basically just that and has no concept or story.

Sorry for the long post; I appreciate the community you've all built and hope I can find a way to become an active part of it!
Posted Jan 12, 18 · OP
Sweetroll
List
Undo
Sweetrolls:
+4,390
Spared a Coin
PC-NA
Daggerfall Covenant
Ebonheart Pact
Hew's Bane
High Rock