• None
  • Light

looking for RP guild | New Player | Do have experience with RP | EU server

5 replies
Sweetrolls:
+9
HEY!

I am looking to join a RP guild which will have me, however I am still new to ESO as a game only having played it this weak but I am already starting to get used to its commands and UI. I also have a few addons installed but nothing to much as I also do not know which I should install yet.

I am specialy looking for a RP guild as that is what I usualy do on difrent game's so I have experience with RP as a consept and have done it for a long time now as well, I am only do not yet know or fully understand how to do so in ESO yet however I am looking to learn how to do it and willing to learn it as well.

I already have made a character as seen in the link.
(http://www.eso-rp.com/forum/m/9324623/viewthread/31678182-lejia-mage-nord-new-to-rp-on-esofeed-back-plseu-serverlooking-for-guild)

if want to get into contact with me please add me on ESO or discord
ESO UserID: @Lejia
Discord tag: Mimili#9497

Hope some one is willing to help and thanks for reading!
Posted Feb 22, 18 · OP
Sweetrolls:
+24
PC-EU
Aldmeri Dominion
Hey there and welcome to ESO-RP,
I have read through your profile and believe that you might like to have a look at the Clans of Skyrim. If you look for anything less specific, have a go and check out the faction hub guilds of the EU server. Cheers and hope to get the chance to meet you in game.
@DoRakhar1
Posted Feb 22, 18
Sweetroll
List
Undo
Sweetrolls:
+9
Hey just read your reply.
Thank you for the links and I will be going true the list of them as I have time. If you want i'd gladly do some RP might just be fun ^^ just hit me up whenever on discord or ESO and we can talk.
Posted Feb 23, 18 · OP
Sweetrolls:
+8
Just mail @DezVahkok and ill send you an invite to a friendly AD themes RP guild. Actice and friendly
Posted Nov 1, 18
Sweetrolls:
Google Stormhaven RP, it is the main EU RP hub :d