• None
  • Light

[NA-PC] Bosmer Sorcerer looking for guild & some advice!

3 replies
Nyx
Sweetrolls:
+14
PC-NA
Aldmeri Dominion
Hi there! After having found my way around the forums a bit and having had some great help from people in this community, I've managed to get my bosmer sorcerer up to date with a roleplay outfit. Now, I'm just looking for a roleplay guild I'd like to get involved in and some advice on bosmer lore and so forth.

My character is a female bosmer, and I'd like to consider her ICly somewhat like.. a druid of sorts. But I'm still a beginner with ESO lore so I would really like to ask what that clasifies as in the wonderful world of the Elder Scrolls and if it's even possible.

As far as guild goes.. as noted before. I'm kind of a beginner in the ESO lore, but I'm eager to learn and happily take advice and well built critism. I'm an European playing on NA, and usually have a twisted sleep schedule which has caused me to play on NA instead. I'm looking for a guild that is considered 'neutral', for two reasons. One being that I'm a beginner in lore, so if I were to go into a full on bosmer guild, chances are I will learn a lot but chances are also that I won't be up to standard. Reason two being is that I just really like to interact with other races as well.

Roleplay, I do not mind doing in a private setting like a guild hall. But I love open world. Events I can attend, usually on weekends. But due to other obligations, chances are I may miss them or if it's really late EST I might have to miss them as well. So the guild should also have some form of casual roleplay / social roleplay going.

Do let me know if there's any questions!
ESO: @cookiejar21732 (Nyx D'nax)
Posted Jan 26, 19 · OP
Sweetrolls:
+944
PC-NA
Daggerfall Covenant
High Rock
Wrothgar
Hello there! Welcome to ESO! :)