• None
  • Light

Stranger in these lands! (Looking for a group or person to rp with!)

3 replies
Sweetrolls:
Hey! I'm new to the game in terms of roleplay, but I have been rping on other games for countless years, recently a buddy of mine mentioned ESO actually has a community for it which I didn't know, and I'm quite desperate to get involved in some over here, I just don't know where to start in the slightest, so finding a group or even a rp partner here would do me a lot of good!

As for the roleplay I enjoy it tends to be pretty varied, but I love anything magic, anything criminal and last but not least good ol adventuring.

I have two chars already made though they are low level but I am willing to make a toon for any partner or group that could convince me, I'm really down to playing anything from a simple soldier to an ancient vampire.

As for established concepts I currently have three

Name: Dazai Orengi
Race: Dunmer
Class: Nightblade (Archer)

Backstory: Not much is known about Dazai as he was born in the wild and often stays in the wild, only coming out for work, or when jobs entail such a thing, though he has served the underworld of Tamriel doing work for the highest bidding for many years.

Hooks:
- Born to a group of roving Mercenaries and so is well known within such circles
- Hunts monsters and people for the right price.
- Skilled in medicine

BBATlOP.jpg

Name: Lancin Ryvenholt
Race: Breton (Vampire)
Class: Dragonknight

Backstory: Before Lancin was bitten and turned he was a wandering slayer of all the things that go bump in the night, including Lycans and Vampires, becoming pretty well known for it. Eventually he would meet his match and would be turned by a vampire as the ultimate punishment, becoming the very thing he hates, for a time he lost himself to his vampiric nature and even served covens before breaking free and becoming a slayer once more, searching for a cure that he's sure does not exist.

Hooks:
- Served in a coven for some time